أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع

منتجات

  • upg-L PLC  High Speed Slitting Machine

    آلة الحز عالية السرعة L PLC

    آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على السيلوفان المشقوق ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق PET ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق OPP ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق CPP ، PE ، ملصقات أمان PS ، و PVC ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، والمواد البصرية ، ولفائف الأفلام ، ولفائف الألمنيوم ، وجميع أنواع رولات الورق.

  • UPG-C Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-C محرك سيرفو آلة قطع عالية السرعة

    آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على السيلوفان المشقوق ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق PET ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق OPP ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق CPP ، PE ، ملصقات أمان PS ، و PVC ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، والمواد البصرية ، ولفائف الأفلام ، ولفائف الرقائق ، وجميع أنواع لفات الورق ، والأفلام والطباعة من المواد المختلفة. ، إلخ.

  • UPG-T Servo Drive Double High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-T سيرفو محرك مزدوج آلة حز عالية السرعة

    تستخدم آلة الحز على السيلوفان المقطوع ، وآلة الحز تستخدم في شق PET ، وآلة التقطيع تستخدم في OPP ، وآلة الحز تطبق على الملصقات CPP ، و PE ، و PS ، و PVC ، وملصقات أمان الكمبيوتر ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، والمواد البصرية ، ولفافة الفيلم. ، لفة رقائق ، جميع أنواع لفات الورق ، فيلم وطباعة مواد مختلفة. ، إلخ.

  • LQSJ-A50, 55, 65, 65-1 PE High & low-pressure Blowing Film Machine

    LQSJ-A50، 55، 65، 65-1 PE آلة نفخ الأفلام ذات الضغط العالي والمنخفض

    آلة بثق آلة نفخ الأفلام ، الأسطوانة والقضبان اللولبية مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب عالية الجودة التي تم معالجتها بالنترت ومعالجتها بطريقة دقيقة.ومن ثم فهو سليم في الصلابة ودائم في مقاومة التآكل.يتميز المسمار المصمم خصيصًا بجودة الصوت في عملية التلدين ، مما يساعد على زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية.يتم تطبيق آلة نفخ الأفلام على نفخ الأفلام البلاستيكية مثل البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة (LDPE) ، البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE) والبوليتين الخطي منخفض الكثافة (LLDPE).يتم تطبيق آلة نفخ الأفلام على نطاق واسع لإنتاج أكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية والملابس وأكياس القمامة وأكياس السترات.

  • LQ-55 Double-layer co-extrusion film blowing machine(Film width 800MM)

    آلة نفخ الأفلام البلاستيكية ذات الطبقة المزدوجة LQ-55 عرض الفيلم 800 مم

    تستخدم آلة نفخ الأفلام البلاستيكية لنفخ الغشاء البلاستيكي المغلف بالبولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة (LDPE). تستخدم آلة نفخ الأفلام للبولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE) والبولي إيثيلين الخطي منخفض الكثافة (LLDPE) وما إلى ذلك ، تستخدم آلة نفخ الأفلام على نطاق واسع لتعبئة السوائل .تستخدم آلة نفخ الأفلام على نطاق واسع للمواد الأساسية المطبوعة ومنتجات للتصدير والمنتجات الصناعية ، إلخ.

  • LQ-TM-850*630 Positive and Negative Thermoforming Machine

    LQ-TM-850 * 630 آلة التشكيل الحراري الإيجابية والسلبية

    آلة التشكيل الحراري مناسبة بشكل أساسي لـ HIPS ، PS ، PVC ، PET ، PP ، PLA وغيرها من تشكيلات الألواح القابلة للتحلل من نشا الذرة والبلاستيك.إنتاج آلة التشكيل الحراري للصناديق المختلفة.

    إنتاج آلة التشكيل الحراري للصواني.

    آلة التشكيل الحراري لإنتاج علب الوجبات السريعة ، والألواح ، والأغطية ، وصواني البسكويت ، وصواني الهاتف المحمول والتعبئة والتغليف الأخرى.

  • LQRX-620/500  Positive and Negative Thermoforming Machine

    LQRX-620/500 آلة التشكيل الحراري الإيجابية والسلبية

    آلة التشكيل الحراري مناسبة بشكل أساسي لـ HIPS.

    آلة التشكيل الحراري مناسبة بشكل رئيسي لـ PS.

    آلة التشكيل الحراري مناسبة بشكل أساسي لـ PVC.

    آلة التشكيل الحراري مناسبة بشكل أساسي لـ PET و PP و PLA وغيرها من تشكيلات البلاستيك ونشا الذرة القابلة للتحلل ، وإنتاج العديد من الصناديق والصواني وصناديق الوجبات السريعة والألواح والأغطية وصواني البسكويت وصواني الهاتف المحمول والتعبئة والتغليف الأخرى.

  • upg-900 carry bag maker

    Upg-900 صانع حقائب حمل

    آلة صنع الأكياس البلاستيكية هي تصميم خاص للصهر والختم ، قطعة واحدة من فتحة لفة جامبو كبيرة ومقطعة إلى لفتين صغيرتين في إنتاج عالي السرعة.جهازان مستقلان للتحكم في التصميم ويتم تشغيلهما بواسطة محرك مؤازر 5.5 كيلو وات.صانع أكياس الحمل مناسب أيضًا لإنتاج أكياس تي شيرت البلاستيكية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة.

    قم بفك اللفاف أولاً ، ثم الشق والختم ، وختم الحرارة والقطع الحراري ، واللكم أخيرًا.يمكن لآلة صنع الأكياس البلاستيكية أن تصنع سطرين وأربعة خطوط لصانع أكياس حمل القمصان الجانبية.يمكن أن تعمل آلة تصنيع الأكياس البلاستيكية لأكثر من 200 قطعة في الدقيقة.آلة صنع الأكياس البلاستيكية مناسبة لمعظم متطلبات طلبات السوق. 

  • Lq-450X2 biodegradable bags machine

    آلة الأكياس القابلة للتحلل LQ-450X2

    هذه الآلة عبارة عن خطين من تصميم الختم الحراري والقطع الحراري ، وهي مناسبة لإنتاج الأكياس المطبوعة والأكياس غير المطبوعة.مادة الأكياس التي يمكن للآلة صنعها هي HDPE و LDPE وإعادة تدوير المواد والأفلام مع الأفلام والأفلام القابلة للتحلل الحيوي. LQ-450X2 مصمم خصيصًا لإنتاج أكياس تي شيرت عالية السرعة من سطرين.تم تجهيز الماكينة بجهازين مستقلين من تصميم التحكم في أجهزة الكمبيوتر ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة محركات مؤازرة مزدوجة بقدرة 4.4 كيلو واط.يمكن للآلة ختم وقطع الأغشية البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل والفيلم القابل للتحلل.

    الآلة مناسبة لإنتاج أكياس تي شيرت البلاستيكية بسرعة عالية وتشغيل مستقر لمدة 24 ساعة.

     

  • upg-700 eco friendly bag making machine

    آلة صنع الأكياس الصديقة للبيئة

    آلة ترقية 700 عبارة عن آلة تثقيب وختم القاع.تحتوي الماكينة على وحدات قابلة للطي على شكل مثلث على شكل حرف V مرتين ، ويمكن طي الفيلم مرة واحدة أو مرتين.أفضل شيء هو أنه يمكن تعديل موضع طية المثلث.تصميم الآلة للختم والتثقيب أولاً ، ثم الطي واللف في الأخير.أضعاف مضاعفة طيات V سيجعل الفيلم أصغر وختم القاع.

    هذه الآلة تقوم بفك الفيلم أولاً ، ثم الختم والتثقيب أولاً ، ثم الطي على شكل V وإعادة اللف في النهاية.كيس الختم السفلي على لفة coreless.يمكن للآلة أن تصنع أكياسًا صديقة للبيئة بسماكة أكبر لتلبية متطلبات السوق. 

  • UPG-300X2  biodegradable bag making machine

    آلة صنع الأكياس القابلة للتحلل الحيوي UPG-300X2

    هذه الآلة عبارة عن ختم بالحرارة وثقب لإعادة لف الأكياس ، وهي مناسبة للطباعة وصنع الأكياس غير المطبوعة.مادة الكيس عبارة عن فيلم قابل للتحلل ، LDPE ، HDPE ومواد معاد تدويرها.

  • LQ-TM-51/62 Full Automatic Thermoforming Machine

    آلة التشكيل الحراري الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة LQ-TM-51/62

    أسطوانة مدفوعة بمؤازرة لحركة سلسة وفعالة في استخدام الطاقة
    نظام تخزين الذاكرة
    أوضاع العمل الاختيارية
    تحليل تشخيصي ذكي
    تغيير سريع يربك الهواء العفن
    قطع في القالب يضمن تشذيبًا متسقًا ودقيقًا
    استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، استخدام عالي
    روبوت مع دوران 180 درجة وخلع منصات نقالة

123456التالي>>> صفحة 1/12

20+ Years Manufacturing Experience

Products

  • upg-L PLC  High Speed Slitting Machine

    upg-L PLC High Speed Slitting Machine

    The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit cellophane, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit PET, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit OPP,The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit CPP, PE, PS, PVC and computer security labels, electronic computers, optical materials, film roll, foil roll, all kinds of paper rolls.

  • UPG-C Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-C Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine

    The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit cellophane, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit PET, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit OPP,The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit CPP, PE, PS, PVC and computer security labels, electronic computers, optical materials, film roll, foil roll, all kinds of paper rolls, film and printing of various materials.,etc.

  • UPG-T Servo Drive Double High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-T Servo Drive Double High Speed Slitting Machine

    The slitting machine applies to slit cellophane,The slitting machine applies to slit PET,The slitting machine applies to slit OPP, The slitting machine applies to slit CPP, PE, PS, PVC and computer security labels, electronic computers, optical materials, film roll, foil roll, all kinds of paper rolls, film and printing of various materials.,etc.

  • LQSJ-A50, 55, 65, 65-1 PE High & low-pressure Blowing Film Machine

    LQSJ-A50, 55, 65, 65-1 PE High & low-pressure Blowing Film Machine

    Blowing Film Machine extruder, cylinder and screw rods are made of quality alloy steel that have been nitrized and processed in a precision way. Hence it is sound in hardness, durable in corrosion resistance. The specially-designed screw is of sound quality in plasticizing, which helps increase the production capacity.  Blowing Film Machine is applied to blowing the plastic films like low density polytene (LDPE), high density polytene(HDPE) and linear low density polytene (LLDPE).  Blowing Film Machine is widely applied to producing the packing bags for foodstuff, clothing, rubbish bag and vest ones.

  • LQ-55 Double-layer co-extrusion film blowing machine(Film width 800MM)

    LQ-55 Double-layer co-extrusion film blowing machine(Film width 800MM)

    Film blowing machine is used for blowing the plastic laminated film of low density polyethylene (LDPE).Film blowing machine is used for high density polyethylene(HDPE)and linear low density polyethylene(LLDPE)etc.Film blowing machine is widely used for packing liquid. Film blowing machine is widely used for printed base material, products for export and industrial products,etc.

  • LQRX-850*630 Positive and Negative Thermoforming Machine

    LQRX-850*630 Positive and Negative Thermoforming Machine

    Thermoforming Machine mainly suitable for HIPS, PS, PVC, PET, PP, PLA and other plastics and corn starch degradable sheet forming. Thermoforming Machine production of various boxes.

    Thermoforming Machine production of trays.

    Thermoforming Machine production of fast food boxes, plates, lids, biscuit trays, mobile phone trays and other blister packaging.

  • LQRX-620/500  Positive and Negative Thermoforming Machine

    LQRX-620/500 Positive and Negative Thermoforming Machine

    Thermoforming Machine mainly suitable for HIPS.

    Thermoforming Machine mainly suitable forPS.

    Thermoforming Machine mainly suitable for PVC.

    Thermoforming Machine mainly suitable for PET, PP, PLA and other plastics and corn starch degradable sheet forming, production of various boxes, trays, fast food boxes, plates, lids, biscuit trays, mobile phone trays and other blister packaging.

  • upg-900 carry bag maker

    upg-900 carry bag maker

    Plastic bag making machine is special design for silting and sealing, 1 pcs big jambo roll slit and cut into 2 small rolls in high speed production. 2 independent computers control design and driven by 5.5KW servo motor. Carry bag maker is also Suitable for producing disposable plastic T-shirt bags.

    Unwinder first, then slit and seal, heat sealing and heat cutting, punching at last. Plastic bag making machine can make two lines and four lines of this side gusset T-shirt carry bag maker. Plastic bag making machine can run for more than 200pcs per minute. Plastic bag making machine is fit for the most market order requirements. 

  • Lq-450X2 biodegradable bags machine

    Lq-450X2 biodegradable bags machine

    This machine is two lines heat sealing and heat cutting design, which are suit for printed bag and non-printed bag production. The material of bag which machine can make is HDPE, LDPE and recycle materials and films with filers and biodegradable films.LQ-450X2 is specially design for 2 lines high speed T-shirt bag production . Machine is equipped with two independent computers control design and driven by double 4.4 kw servo motors . Machine can seal and cut biodegradable plastic film and compostable film.

    Machine is suitable for producing plastic T-shirt bags in high speed and stable operation for 24 hours.

     

  • upg-700 eco friendly bag making machine

    upg-700 eco friendly bag making machine

    upg-700 machine is bottom sealing perforation bag machine. Machine has two times triangle V-fold units, and film can be fold one time or two times. The best thing is that the position of triangle fold can be adjusted. Machine design for sealing and perforating first, then fold and rewinding in the last. Double times V-folds will make film smaller and bottom sealing.

    This machine is film unwinding first , then sealing and perforating first, then V- folding and rewinding in the last. Bottom sealing bag on roll coreless. Machine can make more thickness eco friendly bags to meet the market requirements. 

  • UPG-300X2  biodegradable bag making machine

    UPG-300X2 biodegradable bag making machine

    This machine is heat sealing and perforation for bag rewinding, which are suit for printing and non-printing bag making. The material of bag is biodegradable film, LDPE, HDPE and recycle materials.

  • LQ-TM-51/62 Full Automatic Thermoforming Machine

    LQ-TM-51/62 Full Automatic Thermoforming Machine

    Servo driven platen for smooth and energy efficient movement
    Memory storage system
    Optional working modes
    Intelligent diagnostic analysis
    Quick mould air baffle change
    In-mould cutting ensuring consistent and accurate trim
    Low energy consumption, high utilization
    Robot with 180 degree rotation and dislocation palletizing

123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 12