أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع

ماكينات التغليف فليكسو

  • upg-L PLC  High Speed Slitting Machine

    آلة الحز عالية السرعة L PLC

    آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على السيلوفان المشقوق ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق PET ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق OPP ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق CPP ، PE ، ملصقات أمان PS ، و PVC ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، والمواد البصرية ، ولفائف الأفلام ، ولفائف الألمنيوم ، وجميع أنواع رولات الورق.

  • UPG-C Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-C محرك سيرفو آلة قطع عالية السرعة

    آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على السيلوفان المشقوق ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق PET ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق OPP ، آلة الحز عالية السرعة بمحرك سيرفو تطبق على شق CPP ، PE ، ملصقات أمان PS ، و PVC ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، والمواد البصرية ، ولفائف الأفلام ، ولفائف الرقائق ، وجميع أنواع لفات الورق ، والأفلام والطباعة من المواد المختلفة. ، إلخ.

  • UPG-T Servo Drive Double High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-T سيرفو محرك مزدوج آلة حز عالية السرعة

    تستخدم آلة الحز على السيلوفان المقطوع ، وآلة الحز تستخدم في شق PET ، وآلة التقطيع تستخدم في OPP ، وآلة الحز تطبق على الملصقات CPP ، و PE ، و PS ، و PVC ، وملصقات أمان الكمبيوتر ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، والمواد البصرية ، ولفافة الفيلم. ، لفة رقائق ، جميع أنواع لفات الورق ، فيلم وطباعة مواد مختلفة. ، إلخ.

  • LQCZ-1300 High Speed Slitting Machine 

    آلة الحز عالية السرعة LQCZ-1300

    آلة قطع عالية السرعة

     

    شروط الدفع:
    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق
    التثبيت والتدريب
    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.
    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.
    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • PET/PVC Shrink Sleeve Glue Sealing Machine 

    PET / PVC يتقلص كم آلة ختم الغراء

    PET / PVC يتقلص كم آلة ختم الغراء

     

    شروط الدفع:
    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق
    التثبيت والتدريب
    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.
    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.
    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • LQ-GSJP-300A Inspection and Rewinding Machine 

    آلة اللف والفحص LQ-GSJP-300A

    سيمنز PLC ، واجهة الإنسان والآلة
    التصحيح المتوسط ​​لـ BST

     

    شروط الدفع:
    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق
    التثبيت والتدريب
    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.
    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.
    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • LQ-WMHZ-500II Shrink Sleeve Seaming Machine 

    LQ-WMHZ-500II ماكينة غلق شرنك سليف

    يتم التحكم في الماكينة بالكامل عن طريق PLC ، وتشغيل شاشة تعمل باللمس بواجهة الإنسان والآلة

    شروط الدفع:
    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق
    التثبيت والتدريب
    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.
    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.
    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • PP,PE Film Pelletizing Line 

    خط تكوير فيلم PP ، PE

    ميزات خط تكوير فيلم PP ، PE:
    خط تكوير فيلم PP ، PE ضع أو انقل فيلمًا نظيفًا أو اغسل فيلمًا نظيفًا في آلة التجميع.خط تكوير الفيلم البلاستيكي PP ، PE بعد التحبيب ، يدخل في آلة البثق للتحبيب.

     

    شروط الدفع:
    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق
    التثبيت والتدريب
    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.
    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.
    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • LQA-080T80 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    آلة تعبئة زجاجات PET الرأسية LQA-080T80

    دعوى لضغط البلاستيك الصلب ، الإسفنج ، الألياف ، الخ.

     

    شروط الدفع:

    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق

    التثبيت والتدريب

    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.

    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.

    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • LQA-070T80 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    آلة تعبئة زجاجات PET العمودي LQA-070T80

    تم تصميم المكبس الرأسي للزجاجات PET للضغط وعبوات التعبئة الرأسية لقناني PET مع قوة ارتداد أعلى بما في ذلك المواد البلاستيكية الصلبة.زجاجات PET الرأسية ، زجاجات PET ، التبن ، الإسفنج ، الملابس وغيرها.   شروط الدفع: إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق التثبيت والتدريب يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat. الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L. إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • LQA-1070T40 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    آلة تعبئة زجاجات PET العمودي LQA-1070T40

    تستخدم هذه الآلة محركًا هيدروليكيًا مع أسطوانتين ، متين وقوي.

     

    شروط الدفع:
    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق
    التثبيت والتدريب
    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.
    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.
    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

  • LQ150BL-PET Bottles Horizontal Baler 

    LQ150BL-PET زجاجات المكبس الأفقي

    نوع آلة المكبس الأفقي شبه الأوتوماتيكي ، المكبس الأفقي للزجاجات PET مع تصميم باب الفتح الهيدروليكي من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، يمكن أن يحقق المكبس الأفقي لزجاجات PET ضغطًا أكثر قوة

     

    شروط الدفع:
    إيداع 30٪ من T / T عند تأكيد الطلب , 70٪ رصيد بواسطة T / T قبل الشحن أو خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء في الأفق
    التثبيت والتدريب
    يشمل السعر رسوم التثبيت والتدريب والمترجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة النسبية مثل تذاكر الطيران الدولية ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الصين وبلد المشتري ، والنقل المحلي ، والإقامة (فندق 3 نجوم) ، ومصروف الجيب لكل شخص للمهندسين والمترجم الفوري سوف أن يولده المشتري.أو يمكن للعميل أن يجد مترجمًا قادرًا في اللغة المحلية.في حالة حدوث ذلك أثناء Covid19 ، ستقدم الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الفيديو بواسطة برنامج whatsapp أو wechat.
    الضمان: 12 شهرًا بعد تاريخ B / L.
    إنها معدات مثالية لصناعة البلاستيك.تعديل أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة ، وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة لدعم عملائنا القيام بمزيد من الكفاءة.

1234التالي>>> صفحة 1/4

20+ Years Manufacturing Experience

Flexo Package Machinery

  • upg-L PLC  High Speed Slitting Machine

    upg-L PLC High Speed Slitting Machine

    The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit cellophane, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit PET, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit OPP,The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit CPP, PE, PS, PVC and computer security labels, electronic computers, optical materials, film roll, foil roll, all kinds of paper rolls.

  • UPG-C Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-C Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine

    The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit cellophane, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit PET, The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit OPP,The Servo Drive High Speed Slitting Machine applies to slit CPP, PE, PS, PVC and computer security labels, electronic computers, optical materials, film roll, foil roll, all kinds of paper rolls, film and printing of various materials.,etc.

  • UPG-T Servo Drive Double High Speed Slitting Machine

    UPG-T Servo Drive Double High Speed Slitting Machine

    The slitting machine applies to slit cellophane,The slitting machine applies to slit PET,The slitting machine applies to slit OPP, The slitting machine applies to slit CPP, PE, PS, PVC and computer security labels, electronic computers, optical materials, film roll, foil roll, all kinds of paper rolls, film and printing of various materials.,etc.

  • LQCZ-1300 High Speed Slitting Machine 

    LQCZ-1300 High Speed Slitting Machine 

    High Speed Slitting Machine

     

    Termsof Payment:
    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight
    Installation and Training
    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.
    Warranty:12 months after B/L date
    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • PET/PVC Shrink Sleeve Glue Sealing Machine 

    PET/PVC Shrink Sleeve Glue Sealing Machine 

    PET/PVC Shrink Sleeve Glue Sealing Machine

     

     Termsof Payment:
    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight
    Installation and Training
    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.
    Warranty:12 months after B/L date
    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • LQ-GSJP-300A Inspection and Rewinding Machine 

    LQ-GSJP-300A Inspection and Rewinding Machine 

    Siemens PLC, human-machine interface 
    Intermediate rectification of BST

     

    Termsof Payment:
    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight
    Installation and Training
    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.
    Warranty:12 months after B/L date
    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • LQ-WMHZ-500II Shrink Sleeve Seaming Machine 

    LQ-WMHZ-500II Shrink Sleeve Seaming Machine 

    Entire machine is controlled by PLC,man-machine interface touch screen operation

    Termsof Payment:
    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight
    Installation and Training
    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.
    Warranty:12 months after B/L date
    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • PP,PE Film Pelletizing Line 

    PP,PE Film Pelletizing Line 

    PP,PE Film Pelletizing Line  Features: 
    PP,PE Film Pelletizing Line  Put or convey clean film or wash-clean film Into aggregate machine. PP,PE Film Pelletizing Line After granuling it goes Into extruder for pelletizing.

     

    Termsof Payment:
    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight
    Installation and Training
    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.
    Warranty:12 months after B/L date
    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • LQA-080T80 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    LQA-080T80 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    Suit for compress hard plastic, sponge, fiber, can etc.

     

    Termsof Payment:

    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight

    Installation and Training

    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.

    Warranty:12 months after B/L date

    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • LQA-070T80 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    LQA-070T80 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

     PET Bottles Vertical Baler is designed for pressing and PET Bottles Vertical Baler packaging meterials with higher rebound force including rigid plastics. PET Bottles Vertical Baler MADE PET bottles,hay, sponges,cloths and others.   Termsof Payment: 30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight Installation and Training The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software. Warranty:12 months after B/L date It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • LQA-1070T40 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    LQA-1070T40 PET Bottles Vertical Baler 

    This machine use hydraulic drive with two cylinders, durable and powerful.

     

    Termsof Payment:
    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight
    Installation and Training
    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.
    Warranty:12 months after B/L date
    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

  • LQ150BL-PET Bottles Horizontal Baler 

    LQ150BL-PET Bottles Horizontal Baler 

    Horizontal semi-automatic baler machine type,PET Bottles Horizontal Baler with hydraulic up-down opening door design, PET Bottles Horizontal Baler can realize more robust compressing

     

    Termsof Payment:
    30% deposit by T/T when confirming the order,70% balance by T/T before shipping.Or irrevocable L/C at sight
    Installation and Training
    The price includes the fee of installation, Training and interpreter, However,the relative cost such as international return air tickets between China and Buyer’s country, local transportation, accommodation (3 star hotel), and the pocket money per person for engineers and interpreter will be born by buyer. Or, the customer can find capable interpreter in local. If during Covid19, will do online or video support by whatsapp or wechat software.
    Warranty:12 months after B/L date
    It is ideal equipment of plastic industry.  More convenient and easy to do adjustment, save labours and cost to support our customers do more effierency.

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4